Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrobbi004

32 Beverly, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, let's see... I just moved from Salem to Beverly last summer. It's been fun so far.
I like going out and trying new places to eat, drink, see bands, hang out, whatever. I'm happy getting fancy and going to nice places or finding a dive bar and drinking PBR all night.
I like to fix things and be handy around the house. I work on cars and motorcycles for fun. I hate doing dishes and folding laundry, but I understand the need for both. I am sure I am not alone on this one.
What else? Umm... I'll try just about anything. I am usually doing something active with friends.
All of my family has moved to Florida over the past couple of years, so I typically will go down there a few times a year
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently taken over my family's heating and air conditioning business. I have been working on building it up to the level I want it to be at. It's a lot of work, but it has been fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling people about things I'm good at... no I'm not
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I am usually too busy noticing things about them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most movies. I have a huge collection of pretty much every genre.
For books, I read a lot of Chuck Palahniuk and anything else that someone recommends. I like books that are based on a true story too.

TV shows: I usually have on Discovery, Travel Channel, History Channel, BBC, FX. I really like Top Gear, Workaholics, Archer, Daily Show, Chopped, Gold Rush
I am really into Boston rock. I know a lot of people that have bands around here, so I try to get to a show every couple of weeks. Other than that, I have been growing my music library since middle school so I have a bunch of embarrassing songs that randomly pop up on my iPod.

I love trying new food. I'll eat anything. haha... dirty
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
movies
good beer
my ducati
grilling
good bands
summer drinks on patios
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why girls make duck faces in pictures. Why?
Ways to win the lottery
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going to see bands play and I try to go to a show every week. It's not necessarily on a Friday, but whatever.
Depending on the mood I am in, I could be drinking $2 PBR's in a dive bar or out at a nice restaurant in Boston. Or staying in and cooking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wet my bed... just kidding, I'm not a really private person
hmmmm... well, I have a hot pink couch. does that count?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun