Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrockhil

26 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 26 year old optimist and a fairly good example of organized chaos :)

I will try just about anything once and have terrible taste in television. I love chocolate and Doritos, not usually mixed together and I keep busy most of the time. I am a strong believer in the art of balance in my life and I consider getting through the day without losing my keys “beating the system.”

I love meeting people and I think I can learn something from everyone I meet.

I love sports, love to watch football, love to be outdoors and travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an employment coach at a nonprofit in downtown Indy. I absolutely love my job! I am working towards my MPA and should be done next spring.

But as far as what I'm really doing with my life... enjoying every second of it. I am determined to really LIVE every second of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making/baking/decorating cakes... and... that might be it, actually haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything with a Mary Higgins Clark vibe to it, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, The Mentalist and The Big Bang Theory. I listen to a little of everything but I love Coheed and Cambria, WakeyWakey and Hootie and the Blowfish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Planner
(2) Humor
(3) My bed
(4) Flip flops
(5) Days off/Vacation/any break from my everyday routine
(6) The Fall season
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Fridays I am with friends for a night out or a night in, either way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would probably marry Reggie Miller .... or David Duchovny.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are up to the challenge :)