Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jromani

33 M Belmont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right now, I pass the time at San Jose State, studying Environmental Science. I've always loved the outdoors so I figured it would be a good fit for me. I feel most at home on a hiking trail, exploring the forest and new areas. Because of my love of the outdoors, I enjoy traveling.. and I have a somewhat crazy tendency to pick a point on a map and plan an entire trip around it. I have the mindset of wanting to see all I can see and do as much as I can, and if I haven't tried something yet, I'm willing to give it a shot. Life is short. I'm not an outdoorsy guy all the time though, I'm just as comfortable hanging out indoors playing a board game, doing puzzles, or watching a movie. I consider myself a jack of all trades, and pride myself in being particularly handy around the house. Most of all, and in conclusion, I think that life should be fun and shared with awesome friends, and maybe if I'm especially lucky, an equally awesome partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending SJSU, majoring in Sustainable Water Management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding nifty new adventure spots, and planning out nice road trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is different for everybody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dan Brown, Steve Berry and James Rollins

Movies/Shows: The Rock, Dan Brown Movies, Red Cliff 1 and 2, Nolan Batman Movies and Tony Scott Movies. 24, Stargate, How I Met Your Mother, Spartacus, The Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, and Giants games on TV.

Music: Classic Rock (can't go wrong with classic rock)

Food: I'm willing to try most anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Food/Water
2) Internet
3) Friends
4) Family
5) Hiking trails
6) SF Giants games.

These six things do not apply in the event of the zombie apocalypse.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Meaning of Life, the Universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Attending the Redwood City Concerts or working on a myriad of research papers that I have been assigned to write. In some cases I'm catching up on TV or projects/chores around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, that is secret for now!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, you like the outdoors, traveling, or exploring various places around the state, and mostly if you want to. ;)