Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jromo34

35 M Bakersfield, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jose and I am 34 years old. I have lived in Bakersfield, California since I was 12 years old and I have enjoyed it here ever since. I am single and I do have one child, but currently she lives out the state.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I am working for the Boys & Girls Club of America here in town. I guess you can say that I love working with kids. ive been thinking of going back to school, but in the long run i think that education isnt really for me.
I’m really good at
Hmmmmm..........Thats a very good question. I am very good at coaching and working with kids. I have found out that I am very good with the younger students. I am also learning to be a better cook than I was before. Cooking new dishes actually make you feel like you are learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
Thats easy. my weight. unfortunantly. and then once they get to know me, they probably notice how nice a person I am and also im very caring and lovable. so ive heard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, books, anything that will keep me intrested in continuing to be read non-stop. movies, i love all kind of movies. music is the same way. and as for food, i am learning to cook something different everyday.
The six things I could never do without
Just 6 things? really? OK here goes in no random order:

1. My cell phone - How am I supposed to keep in touch with friends or family? Also, how am I supposed to check my facebook account is #2 goes out?

2. Internet - So that I can keep up with friends and also look up stuff to buy on ebay or for things to use for work, like ideas.

3. Cable - Well got to watch other channels than besides ABC, CBS, NBC, FOX right?

4. Food & water & other important items - Got to eat and drink right?

5. Cleaned clothes - need clothes to wear to work.

6. Money - so that I can buy things like #4 & #5 right? AND dont forget to go wash the clothes too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, I think about how my daughter is doing over on the other side of the country. I also think about how to do my job better. Also think about what to cook to eat, how to dress, how to pay bills and all that other fun stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching movies at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
too emberassed to admit it on here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you have seen so far on my profile or you are intrested in getting to know more about me.