Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jross904

29 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, thank you for checking out the profile. I've lived in Columbus, OH for about 3 years. I'm originally from Northeast Ohio. By location that makes me a Cleveland sports fan by birth. I do support the Columbus Crew. I love Ohio I don't see myself leaving unless there is a job I cant pass up (I hope it is some place warm). I will say that the snow can be a pain but it is only really bad for a few weeks or so. I'm not an Ohio State Buckeyes fan. Its not that I don't like them. They just aren't my favorite college team. Now that I got that weight lifted off my chest. I work in the sales industry. My career goal is to become a sales manger in a large corporation. I love to travel. I have never been farther west than Chicago. At somepoint in my life I want to travel to Rio De Janeiro and experience a carnival. I love to listen to music. People always say that I have good taste in music. I have a few percussive intstruments. I'm pretty laid back. I like to laugh so if you can make me laugh then that will definitley earn you some brownie points. Anything else you want to know just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Working 40 hours a week. Living day by day as a twenty something.
I’m really good at
Putting people in good moods.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile or goofy grin depends on the angle your looking at me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are The Five People You Meet in Heaven, The Godfather, Lord of The Flies, All Quiet on The Western Front, Lord of The Rings Series.

My favorite movie is The Sandlot (you must be a true baseball fan to appreciate it). I am a big fan of Turner Classic Movies. Other Movies I like are Cool Hand Luke, Moby Dick, The Wild One, Love Me Tender, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels. The Nightmare Before Christmas. Stargate. I do enjoy early seventies Kung Fu Films.

I like all types of music. I will say I'm ot a big fan of Country or Heavy Metal. I started a small but ever growing record collection.
The six things I could never do without
sunshine, friends, music, humor, family, baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future has in store for me. How cool it would be to speak a foreign language like French. When I'm going to find the hippie girl of my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to go out and mingle. If it has been a long week at work I like to go home, get comfy and put on a George Shearing record. And have my mind escape to thoughts of being in a dimly lit jazz night club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like finding random facts for example Tim Matheson was the voice of Johnny Quest in the original series. Also in 4th grade I made my schools spelling bee and was the second person out because I mispelled receipt. Woe is me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you have an open mind and like to explore all that life has to offer. You have an ear for good music. My philosphy is lets take things slow, and take the time to discover our inner selfs. Then maybe you might find that I fit the spaces in between