Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jroyall82

33 River Ridge, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to Earth guy that likes to live life to the fullest. I can fix a car, build a dog house and go out and play in a sandlot football game and hold my own. I have a career in Design Engineering and work hard so I can play hard when the time allows. Outside of work, I am more of a free spirit that enjoys the company of free thinkers. I minored in philosophy in college, so I love to have deep conversations about the meaning of life, the origins of the universe or just about anything that is not easily explained by science. I like sports and love football season.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having Adventures and living in the moment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Fixing things
Builiding things
Pool
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the nice guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King, Anne Rice, JRR Tolkien, Stephen Donaldson, Dan Brown & George R.R. Martin are some of my favorite authors. Across the Universe, Boondock Saints, Almost Famous, Dazed and Confused, Labrynth & The Dark Crystal are favorite movies. I am currently really into True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Californication, Shameless and Game of Thrones. I like food! Music rules my life! I will listen to just about anything. Rock and alternative rock are what I listen to the most. I pretty much always have music on in the backround of whatever I am doing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mtn Dew
a Vehicle
A Job
A place to live
Books
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a beautiful woman and sweeping her off her feet.
I would love to find that special person so I can have wonderful adventures with her
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be the best of both worlds, either I'm out and about hanging with friends and having drinks at the bar or hanging out at home relaxing and watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to find love