Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Budapest, Hungary Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A Tasmanian living in Budapest. I've so far lived in Melbourne, then moved to Dubai for a few years then Abu Dhabi. I'm now working in a job I love, software design (UI) compared to the Urban Design I was doing before. So it was a complete change moving here but a very welcome one. Not sure of my future plan, but will take it as it comes.
I love meeting new and interesting people, travelling, am nerdy, a total mac guy, and pretty friendly so feel free to say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Meeting new people being quite new in Budapest, the move was easy as I'm now working in my dream job who knows where it's going but I love what I'm doing (product designer for a software company) so I'm looking forward to this new challenge and see where it goes over the next few years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually they notice my smile and lack of a thick Australian accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies and music not a big reader unfortunately. Am usually a sucker for animated kids movies or a little bit sci-fi and tend to be put off by horror and american comedy. Music wise, I tend to prefer folk, alternative, pop etc and don't tend to listen to heavy metal or electronic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My computer (mac laptop)
2. Pillow and comfy bed
3. Friends to hang out with
4. The ability to travel
5. Not taking things too seriously
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to be thinking about work and the future or about my hobbies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday, I'm generally at home watching a movie, on the internet or out for dinner with a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have similar interests and we've got something in common. I travel quite a bit, so love making friends anywhere in the world. Though something more would be great :)