Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrr_mintz

22 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Sam.

I have a tie collection, I play video games, and I'm a card-carrying member of the CPUSA.

I love parks. My hometown was all about the beach (which I'm not the biggest fan of), so when I moved to San Francisco and found Dolores, Golden Gate, Fort Mason, Brooks Park, Stern Grove (to name my favorites), I became obsessed. There's something about being with a community of people who are there for the sole purpose of enjoying a beautiful day.

Things I enjoy doing: getting good food and enjoying it in beautiful places; (sometimes poorly) modifying clothing pieces to be more interesting; making up stories, characters, and fictional universes with creative-minded individuals; dancing my ass off during Friday night drag shows at The Stud; listening to good live music pretty much anywhere.

Born in LA, raised in the OC, found my soul in SF.

Currently obsessed with: menswear, process philosophy/theism, Battlestar Galactica
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a part-time cashier, full-time student, and all-time nerd.

I'll be graduating with a degree in Philsophy and Religion in the Spring. Eventually I want to get an MA in Religion & Social Change, but that's some ways in the future.

I try to be optimistic and send good vibes into the world, because I think people will be genuinely happier if there are more positive forces in their lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Road rage, smoke rings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill-concealed jewfro.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Like so many other people, I don't read anywhere near as much as I should. 1984, Brave New World, Catch-22, Epistemic Injustice, Harry Potter, Life After Life, Tao Te Ching, Trumpet, Who Wrote the Bible?

Movies: I like most well-acted science fiction, movies with witty dialogue, and the Coen Brothers. American Beauty, Death At A Funeral, Drunken Master, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Oh Brother Where Art Thou, Raising Arizona, Serenity, Thank You For Smoking

Shows: American Horror Story, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Parks and Recreation, RuPaul's Drag Race, South Park, United States of Tara

Music: I generally like anything with a creative use of bass, elements of punk, or bands that can turn pop tunes into something with a little more soul. Architecture in Helsinki, Bauhaus (their more post-punk, less goth rock stuff), The Big Pink, Bryan Scary, Cake, Gang of Four, Ima Robot, Joy Division, The Knife, MIA, Neutral Milk Hotel, Pixies, The Sex Pistols, Sleigh Bells, Sonic Youth, The Unicorns, Violent Femmes, Wire, Y∆CHT

Food: Anything without mushrooms or olives.

I like to alphabetize stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, clipper card, glasses, iPod, internet connection, Timberland boots.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past. Gender expression. Metaphysics. The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends. In or out of the house, it doesn't always matter.

I can't remember the last time I slept at my own apartment on a Friday night. I always crash somewhere else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pretty much consider myself gender neutral at this point in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to talk about philosophy, music, Warhammer, or chocolate
-You're ok with queerness
-You know what a Browncoat is
-You think I'm awesome
-You just want someone to listen to an interesting story

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!