Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrreeves_taco

21 M Wesley Chapel, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Poorly), C++ (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly), Sanskrit (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I just moved here from Colorado and since I absolutely do not know anybody I'm trying to meet some people, hopefully something more but we'll see!
Not particularly sure if anyone reads these, but I'll write some here anyway.

Anyway my name is Justin, I'm a typical 20 year old broke college kid, obviously working on changing that with my sports management degree. I do hope to be working in the front office of a professional sports team, but until that day rolls around I'll settle for working at target, not glamorous I know.

I've been told I'm a sweet guy, and also been told I'm funny which is pretty much the only thing I aim for. I put a lot of effort into relationships and do anything to make my girl happy.

I play many sports, and I'm pretty good at all of them except basketball. I'm pretty sure i could play a potato and still lose, if you think you're worse well, challenge accepted. I also enjoy movies, and spending times with my friends and family, concerts, and skiing, but gut feeling says I won't be doing much of that in Florida. Fishing and hunting is fun too. I love all music.

Well that's all I can think of right now, there's a lot more to me than that so feel free to message!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and school, trying to work for a sports team.
I’m really good at
Really, really useless things, and following directions, and cheering people up
The first things people usually notice about me
Good question, you tell me.
I'm guessing you'll notice my smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: Honestly, not many, how bout some calvin and hobbes.

movies: anything with mr. ben affleck, typically horror films, comedies, a lot of them are enjoyable.

shows: family guy, american dad, pawn stars, south park, ice road truckers, storage wars, drunk history, CSI, law and order.

music: eminem, rise against, a lot of rock/metal/rap/alternative music, good chance we enjoy the same type of music.

food: ITALIAN!
The six things I could never do without
uhhh
1.) all basic survival stuff.
2.) Ben Affleck, yes he's number 2
3.) music
4.) The Car
5.) bananas
6.) my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve people's lives, what I should do next, future stuff really
On a typical Friday night I am
Well since I know nobody here either watching TV or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once sat on a cactus, not really private but that's the first thing that came to mind when I read the question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm cute.
You want to talk.
You heard that the bird is the word.
We have anything in common at all.
Have a wonderful day!