Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrroebuck85

28 M LaPorte, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved back to this area from Colorado about 3 years ago, in 2007, and have been busy with work ever since. I just haven't made the time to get out there and find some-one other than my close friends to hang out with. I'm up for pretty much anything but I just recently got my pilot's license so if you're looking for an airplane ride, I'm your guy! Flying is my greatest passion in life and I've grown up around it since my dad was a pilot.

I love science and engineering. Knowing how the world works is fun. I ask a lot of questions. I do many things just for the experience of doing them. I am definitely someone who will try anything once, many things more than once.

I am smart, funny, and single
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with Shell Oil doing CAD Design work. Basically I spend a lot of time around other engineering types, trying to look busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing mechanical things when they break.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm loosing my hair already :( I have a tendency to be witty and laugh a lot. I can be sarcastic, but I try to avoid it If I notice that it bother's someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Sci-Fi, Star Trek, Star Wars, techno thrillers, etc. Music, pretty much anything, love country and older music, but some of the newer bands are good too, I'll pretty much give anything a chance, no rap though. I'll eat pretty much anything, especially if it's seafood, cooked on the grill, or from another country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, Flying, Books, Computers, A close group of friends, My electric blanket in the winter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, where will we be in 20 years, what great thing could I invent or do that would make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friend's house watching movies, cooking, or out playing pool or poker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never played beer pong, ever.

I am also very afraid of heights. I know I'm a pilot and it seems silly but that's just the way it is. Airplanes, helicopters, gliders, etc. don't bother me. Roofs, ladders, high platforms, those things make my knees weak.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better. Or if you want an invite to a great New Year's Eve party, we have had a pretty good one for the last few years.