Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Pittsburgh, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate this part so I'm just going to put it out there and see what happens. I could write all the things everyone else does but I think I'll just be honest:

I'm quite proud of the divot I've created in my couch cushion over the years. It's the upside to being unmotivated.

I hate my job! So If you would be willing to take care of me so I can quit and start working on a new divot in your couch cushion, then I'm your girl!

I'm exceptionally boring. I really wanted to change this but after 40+years I've decided to just embrace it.

I weighed my emotional baggage last night and I'm up to 937lbs. My goal is to break a ton before the end of the summer. Would you like to carry it for me?

What do I want out of relationship? I've picked out my wedding dress and names for our 2.5 children. Now I just need someone to pop the question.

And my best quality in my humble opinion..... My incredibly sexy bedhead. Oh, and I have absolutely no sense of humor.

If this is the girl you're looking for, don't contact me! You don't know a joke when you read one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing much. I have no self-motivation or life goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at breaking the ice, lightening the mood, being sarcastic, making people laugh (and conservative people blush).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People definitely notice my shoes first. Footwear is more of a competion than a fashion statement at my office. Then they notice my short hair and ask me where I'm from... I don't sport the typical Pittsburgh hairstyle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Jane Austen. Victorian era biographies... and movies based on them. My favorite is "Marie Antoinette" with Kristen Dunst. It may not be historically accurate, but the shoes are fabulous! I love seeing local bands. I grew up with southern cooking so, in my final rebellion against my mom, I now eat nearly any type of food that's not traditional or deep fried... thai, sushi, indian, mexican for the margaritas....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My family and friends
My iphone
My iced tea
My once-a-day phone call with my mom
My independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've spent a lot of time thinking about how much work online dating can be. So I spent about an hour tonight figuring out how I can at least make it as entertaining as possible.... if not for you, dear reader, than for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out with friends or having a pajama party with my daughter. We have matching monkey pajamas!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haven't I shared enough???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If... you are over how much work online dating really is.
If... you appreciated my profile.
If... your glass is more than half full.
If... you don't take yourself too seriously.
If... you aren't intimidated by a strong and confident woman.
If... you have a passport AND have used it in the last year.
If... You can keep up!

The bottom line for me is I don't need a man to take care of me.... I want a man who cares about me. A partner. A lover. A best friend.