Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayZonday

32 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently moved to NYC after about 5 years living on the west coast in Seattle. I'm originally from Toronto, Canada and apparently I still say 'out' and 'about' funny. I'm definitely excited to be here, and look forward to exploring and learning more about the city.

I'm pretty laid back and easy going. That being said, I'm usually up for any random activity (beats staying home any time). I really like trying out new restaurants, pubs and cafes (especially if there are good happy hours, or if there's an outdoor patio on a gorgeous day), going to shows, playing in adult rec sports leagues, or really trying out anything new.

I also am interested in traveling, and hopefully one day I can finish my travel bucket list. I traveled to Australia and New Zealand last year. I'm always thinking about where to go on my next trips, and constantly use TV shows like No Reservations and Globe Trekker for inspiration. Of course, I'd love to hear any recommendations and stories you all have.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at a small software company in Manhattan after working for a giant software company in the Seattle area.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers. I used to do that for beer back in university
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I have really nice teeth.... I sort of freaks me out whenever people comment about them. Otherwise, my Canadianisms tend to amuse people. People get confused when I say "sorry" after they bump into me. I do find that I'm doing that less now though
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
Office Space, Star Wars (not the prequels), Anchor Man, Dark Knight, Iron Man, Inception

TV:
30 Rock, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, GlobeTrekker, Hells Kitchen, No Reservations, Firefly, The IT Crowd

Books: Dune, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy,
lots of geeky computer books.....

Music:RnB, Hip Hop, Broken Beats

Food:
Pizza, Sushi, Mexican, Ramen, Vietnamese, Greek, Afghan, pretty much almost anything really
The six things I could never do without
my friends and family
my cat Nermal
my computer
good beer
my phone (I'd get lost without it)
tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel to next. Once I finish a trip, I usually start trying to figure out where I should go next almost immediately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or catching up on movies and tv shows on dvd. I usually keep it low key on Friday nights, so I can catch up on some sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still eat sugary cereals on occasion
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm always looking to meet new people, so you should message me if you just want to hang out. Also, if you have any travel stories, I'd love to hear them.