Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrs513

29 M Union City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was raised in a family where morals, honestly, manners, family, and friends are valued very highly. I treat others how they treat me. I believe that people shouldn't be judged based on their past mistakes, but who they are today.

*still working on this section*
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from UC Santa Cruz with a B.S. in Computer Engineering. Right now I design and develop software for nuclear power plants, but plan to go into the mobile industry soon. Still going back and forth with the thought of getting an MBA. I also have a photography business that I do on the side.

My weekdays are pretty routine: wake up, eat, work, gym, cook, eat, relax, repeat. Weekends are random, but I like to have a balance of spending time with family or friends and having a little alone/relax time. Lately, you will most likely see me working on creating my own mobile apps/games.
I’m really good at
Not giving into pure pressure. Seeing the positive in the negative. Being a good listener. Finding good deals on things. Being the responsible one. Reading people. Being awesome. Joking around. Being a perfectionist. Being open minded. Playing devils advocate. Being leader.
The first things people usually notice about me
How easy it is to talk to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
I use to hate reading books, then I fell in love with reading books, but now I just can't ever find enough time to finish a book. Tuesdays with Morrie is probably my favorite book because it was the most meaningful for me during a hard time in my life.

Movies
The Matrix, Inception, Dark Night, Crash, Love Actually...

TV Shows
I currently watch: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Homeland, How I Met Your Mother, Arrow, The Tomorrow People, Vampire Diaries, Greys Anatomy, Scandal, Suits, and Dracula.

Music
I listen to Hip Hop, R&B and Alternative. 94.9, 97.3, and Pandora are all I need. My favorite song is probably Friday by Rebecca Black.

Food
EVERYTHING! I haven't had Indian or French food yet though.

Quotes
"The only person I try to be better than, is the person I was yesterday."

Sports
49ers, Giants, Warriors, Sharks.
The six things I could never do without
1. Amazon Prime. I order most things online to save time!
2. Yelp. I'm a huge foodie and I love to yelp new places to try.
3. Music. I listen to music while doing everything.
4. Goals. I always have to have a goal i'm trying to achieve or I'll get bored.
5. Google. I Google everything!
6. Conversations. I'm a huge texter!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food! I try to eat healthy for the most part, but I am ALWAYS craving something yummy and unhealthy...like In and Out...or pizza...or ramen...or EVERYTHING! Nom nom nom.

My Future.
On a typical Friday night I am
If there's something to celebrate (cousin or friends bday), then I'll be out and about. If not, then lately I've been spending a lot of time at a local coffee shop working on developing my own mobile apps.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh!

You want to make a new friend or you think we would hit it off.

You live around the area and enjoy cooking. I love to cook and I'm always down to try new recipes.

You're into photography and are interested in going somewhere to shoot.

You have an idea for a iPhone/Android app that I could make.

You need someone to talk to. I'm a great listener and I love hearing peoples stories in life.