Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrsbjones

55 M Greenville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy, Self Sufficient, Well Educated, Well Travelled, Have A Great Job. Make My Own Money, Travel Allot With My Job. Make Time For Important Things. No Drama. Repeat No Drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying Everyday.......being Thankful for all I have.......instead of worrying about what I don't have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Me........My job, meeting people, and makin' friends.
I'm also really good at Grillin' a Ribeye and Chillin with friends, Guitar, Golf, being happy..........Any Thing I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile, My Confidence........My Blue Eyes.....How at ease I am with myself........you tell me.
Oh.....and I'm always singing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music everything from Hank Williams to Frank Sinatra, to Luther Vandross, to Tupoc, to Ozzy.
Books anything from James Patterson, Dan Brown, David Baldacci, John Grisham
Food, love to cook, and grill with a cold beer in my hand, or a bottle of wine chillin in the fridge.
Sushi, Italian, Chinese, Hotwings, I'm easy to please...

Update..... I recently gave up beer. Sorry. Margaritas anyone ??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God/Spirituality
Music
A woman's touch
Stirring Conversation
Coffee in the mornin'
Romance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business!! Working my ass off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting in a nice restaurant having a great meal, and a margarita, meeting new friends in new towns. Enjoying live music somewhere. Enjoying my life. Making new friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love anything that has to do with the Paranormal !!
Know you'll think I'm crazy........but once saw a ghost.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having a glass of wine, and a exciting conversation. You like a man not afraid to show you attention and affection. You're ready to make a new friend, leave your baggage at the door. Want to meet a man who treats a woman like a lady, If you're ready for passion..........Can laugh at yourself, not judgemental of others, realize we're only here for a short time.........so enjoy yourself, laugh, realize you don't own all the problems in the world. Treat others the way you want to be treated.