Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrubs8

25 M West Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just finished my Master's degree while living in Tel Aviv for a year, and I'm back in Connecticut. I like Cheerios, movies, macaroni and cheese, and deep conversation.

Other things I like to do:
- hike and other outdoorsy stuff
- go to the beach
- travel (LOVE taking weekend trips) --> I've been to 16 states and 9 countries
- hang with my friends
- play board games and card games
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a technical recruiter, getting my start in the field of human resources. I put people to work for a living, and I love it! I recently returned from a year in Israel, getting my Master's degree and doing a ton of traveling.
I’m really good at
Psychology, math, playing some sports, sports statistics, and telling corny jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
My very deep voice; I am constantly told I should be on radio
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Michael Crichton books, Freakonomics, Catcher in the Rye, The Giver

Movies: Spaceballs, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Adam Sandler movies, Jim Carrey movies

TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, House, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Futurama

Music: Mainly alternative rock, but I could really listen to almost anything; some favorites include Green Day, Guster, Angels and Airwaves, Eminem, The Beatles, Coldplay, RHCP, and Sherwood

Food: I am a sucker for pizza and chocolate
The six things I could never do without
The "Chai" necklace I received from my grandfather (I wear it everyday), my friends, my family, my desires, my sense of adventure, and movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my life could be like five years from now, what I'm doing later today and tomorrow (I'm always looking at my phone calendar)
On a typical Friday night I am
Observing Shabbat then I could be at a bar or club, a movie, staying in, or even the late night diner... as much as I love to set a schedule, life makes many unplanned stops
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't mind watching some chick flicks, as long as the plot is interesting
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are smart, ambitious, and have a great sense of humor (in no particular order of importance). Maybe I'll want to meet you!