Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrune

33 M Cheyenne, WY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's impossible to get to know me in a short paragraph. I'm a complex human-being. I write, I draw, I crack jokes and even I don't always know what I'm going to do next.

I am flarsbart, blatfurble, and quigibo
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to walk down my life-path. I firmly believe I'm a writer and I want to be a father. But I want the ability to be there for kids and to know they're provided for before I go having them with anyone.
I’m really good at
Writing, drawing, cutting to the core of things, shedding light on things and showing people new things in new perspectives. That and video games. I rock at just about anything on Dreamcast or Playstation 2.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a giant. Well, not really. I'm tall, very irish-looking and I tend to have a presence that's hard to ignore.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) Just about anything by Heinlein. Most stuff by Clarke, Asimov, McCaffrey, Stasheff, Robert J. Sawyer, John Barnes, John Steakly's "Armor" (did he ever write anything else?) a lot of Neil Gaiman's work, Terry Pratchett, Joe Haldeman, and numerous others... too many to list.

B) I enjoy a lot of movies. Some "classics" I find unbearable, but by and large my tastes are pretty pedestrian. I do, however, have a soft spot for dark comedies that involve assassins. Grosse Pointe Blank is a movie I know all too well.

C) As long as it's got a good beat and good lyrics and I don't find the singer/band utterly reprehensible, I generally like it. Sometimes I'll like it anyway.

D) I'm especially fond of Japanese cuisine, but I am an odd duck. It's followed closely by sub sandwiches, well-made salads and I'd be a whore for chinese food if they'd friggin' quit making it with MSG. I do love Mediterranean foods and I'll always have a soft spot for reubens.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, my family, my books, my internet, my freedom and my intelligence. In no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Humanity. I'm still trying to determine if it's worthwhile, or if I should just give up on it as a whole and focus on individual relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just getting home from work and too tired to do anything else, since I work Saturdays as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't got penis envy. I don't give a damn about the size of other guys's junk.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You really want to message me. I don't care if it's just idle chit-chat.