Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:41pm
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Ladies, i'm Tony, born and raised in San Diego, heard that's pretty rare. I'm a divorced father of 2 of the greatest little boys in the world, they live out of state, but I visit often

I'm an easy going guy, more of the strong silent type, although I open up pretty quickly and I have a great adventurous side, I've jumped out of a plane, ran a marathon and looking to run more, swam with sharks, and experienced many different countries! Ask me about them, maybe we can go discover a new one together. I do slow down and enjoy relaxing on the sofa and catching a movie with a beer or glass of wine.

I'm an independent consultant techie guy that enjoys work, but doesn't really define me. I do travel a lot for work and am trying to lessen that in the near future. I like to play golf and since I've always loved dance music, I've recently begun DJ'ing for fun, if your into EDM come find me on FB at MiStereo. I'm also a sports fan so the Padres and Chargers will always be in my heart since they are my hometown teams. You'll pretty much find me in shorts and flip-flops every single day of the year, unless of course it's under 68 outside ;), but I definitely cleanup well for the right occasion and the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First and foremost being the best father I can be. I am more of a fly by the seat of my pants kinda guy so I am always looking for great opportunities to learn, explore, and expand my life, although I know how to set priorities and reach for my goals. On here to look for someone to enjoy life with, nothing serious unless it's right, but let's have fun and find out what can happen together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my lips, eyes, and chest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music is house music, but I'll take anything I can dance to. So hopefully you like to dance too, so we can hit the dance floor from time to time. The only thing I'm not really into is country unless it's kenny rogers, lol, or some really crazy heavy metal.

My favorite food is italian, mexican, sushi, Thai, BBQ, I'm pretty open to anything at least once.

Here's some movies I love: American History X, Boogie Nights, Blow, Goodfellas, Donnie Brasco, American Graffiti, Apollo 13, Coming to America, American History X, Leaving Las Vegas, Gandhi, Saving Private Ryan
E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial, Wall Street, Trading Places, The Jerk
Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Caddyshack, Office Space, Ronin, Star Wars saga, Forrest Gump, Anchorman, Willy Wonka & the Chocolate factory, Independence Day
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my boys, my best friend(hopefully you), music, sex/passion, adventures, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of my kids and how they are going to grow up and be caring, loving, happy adults!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out at happy hour or watching a movie on the couch with a beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you know when I get to know you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to have fun, you love to dance (shakin you booty is good enough!), your a little crazy, kinky, like to go for a run or walk on the beach, and have an adventurous side! If you want to go out and have some fun let's meet soon, because I'm ready to meet YOU!