Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

js788

26 Jackson Heights, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:07pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jonas. I'm originally from Long Island, my parents are still out there, but I've been living in "America's Most Diverse Neighborhood," Jackson Heights, Queens, for four years since I finished undergrad.

My background is in accounting and finance, but I left my job at a big 4 accounting co. in 2011 to pursue a Master of Public Administration at Baruch College. Along the way, I ended up getting a job as a manager at a small non-profit, and then graduated in 2013 and worked at an internship in Nicaragua this summer. I now work as the office manager at a fantastic church on the upper west side and am having a great time working there!

I'm very close with my family, and I've been blessed to have an amazing group of friends here in NYC who have been a source of strength and fun in times of good and bad. Family is important to my future too, and I want to raise kids with whomever I settle down with someday.

I'm on here because I'm ultimately looking for a long-term relationship with someone who's serious about their life and their future, and is comfortable with who they are.

So if that's what you're looking for too, and if you think we could be a match, send me a message and let's chat!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun outside of the ordinary! I love to spend time outdoors, on my bike, kayaking or running. And indoors, I like playing the guitar, reading or being with friends!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Web Therapy, American Horror Story, House of Cards, South Park, 24, Modern Family

Music: Billy Joel, Beethoven, Green Day, Jason Mraz, Oasis, Sufjan Stevens, Offspring, Fun, Mozart.

Books/Newspapers: Anything history/political related (Thomas Friedman, Stephen Ambrose, Arthur Herman, Jon Meacham). Also love the Wall Street Journal and the Economist.

Favorite Poems:

"The Road Not Taken," by Robert Frost:
"...I shall be telling this with a sigh
Somewhere ages and ages hence:
Two roads diverged in a wood, and I—
I took the one less traveled by,
And that has made all the difference."

"If," by Rudyard Kipling:
"...If you can fill the unforgiving minute
With sixty seconds’ worth of distance run,
Yours is the Earth and everything that’s in it,
And—which is more—you’ll be a Man, my son!"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A few things I could never live without (six is too much!):
1. My bike & running: I love biking and try to do it everyday when the weather is nice, also love to go running.
2. My Kindle: My mornings are not complete without the Wall Street Journal on the Kindle
3. My radio: Big NPR and John Bachelor Show fan!
4. My guitar
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You know who you are and what you're looking for.
- You believe in yourself, are true to yourself and are proud of who you are.