Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsamw

29 Santa Clara, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Taiwanese-American engineering worker bee by day; sports/music enthusiast by night.

Born and raised in SoCal. Moved up to NorCal for college (GO BEARS!) and stuck around for work and more school.

I'm a huge music fiend. I grew up playing piano and played some percussion as well. Sometimes I think about producing some songs of my own, but with work and everything I just settle for getting some time listening to some of my favorite songs listed down below. Needless to say music has been a big part of my life and is still really important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a circuit design engineer at one of the many tech companies in the silicon valley.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being mediocre at everything I wish I were good at, hah.

supposedly I can bake good cookies, but whether that's something I'm good at because I have talent for it or because I can follow a recipe...that's another question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, maybe the scar underneath my left eye? Now as to how I got that scar? I'll save that embarrassing story for later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cider House Rules, Prayer for Owen Meany, World According to Garp, Rainbow Six, The Firm, A Painted House

Movies: Bourne Trilogy, James Bond

Music: Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Simon Patterson, Above and Beyond, Hans Zimmer, John Powell, Linkin Park, Eminem, Dr. Dre, Yanni, E.S. Posthumus, Goo Goo Dolls. Yeah I'll pretty much listen to anything.

Food: The Counter Burger, Sweet Tomatoes, sushi, burritos, pho, taiwanese/chinese food, and of course my mom's home cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Webcomics (Penny Arcade, XKCD, Questionable Content)
LA Lakers/Dodgers/Kings and Cal Bears!
Tennis
Chocolate Ice Cream
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I'm going to become a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home watching tv or out playing tennis. I do make the occasional trip to SF, mostly to Ruby Skye, but clubbing and the bar scene really aren't my things. I'd rather spend Friday night getting dinner with some friends than out at a bar getting drunk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eh, that you'll have to find out in person.