Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsawyer80

34 M Loma Linda, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Dutch

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Georgia and moved to SoCal back in 2003. No, I don't have an accent and never did since my father is from New England and my mother from the Netherlands. Proper grammar was encouraged in the home, ha. This is not to say I can't fake a good drawl, though.

Just finished nursing school, but also have a degree in character animation. I'm an animation geek who still loves his 80's cartoons (He-Man and She-Ra are hands down the best and if you know what MOTUC is and love them as much as I do, then we'll get along just fine.)

I'm an easy going person. Love to make people laugh and have a knack for making people feel comfortable (at least that's what my patients have told me.) Not big into the bar scene, really. I'd rather grab coffee with friends. I'd say I'm a homebody but I also enjoy going to dinner (because buying it prepared is so much more convenient;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Improving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, designing, being a friend, listening, and so much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I color inside the lines.

Music: I've got an eclectic mix of musical taste- Stars, Metric, Pete Yorn & Scarlett Johansson, Ace of Base, Madonna (because I'm a good gay), The Weepies, Fleetwood Mac, Goldfrapp, Rufus Wainwright, Morcheeba, Marina and the Diamonds, Owl City, Postal Service, Eisley,.....

Movies: Whatever takes me away from this world and into another. I'm a sucker for animation and fantasy films. My favorite since childhood is The Dark Crystal.

Food: Mexican, Italian, Thai, and Haystacks (props to those who catch this last meal)

TV: I don't watch much TV but the series I always watch is Game of Thrones. Love. It.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Faith, Music, Coffee, Paper & Pencil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely with friends hanging out at my house or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, when I'm sitting at a stop light, I like to think that I changed it to green with my mind. My metachlorian count must be high.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not a complete douche. It's that simple.