Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsb55

59 Nanuet, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 57–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single independent women divorced for many years, raised my daughter on my own ( I am very proud of her ). She has recently moved out on her own and we are both ready to start a new life of our own. I am the Director of Compliance Operations for a non-profit agency working with developmentally disabled adults. I am patient, compassionate and a caring person looking for someone to share the rest of my life with both the good and the bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I figure it out I will let you know. Lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communication, making people laugh, being a mother
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most types of food, willing to try anything, I try to eat healthly most of the time. I listen to classic rock and roll, open to most except twangy country and hard rock. Favorite movies are Fargo, Hitchcock, most suspense type movies, not into horror or really silly comedies. Try to complete Sudoku, cryptoquote and jumble every day in the newspaper I enjoy going into NYC to see shows and explore different areas. I also like to travel although havent done so in awhile, think Im ready to begin again
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter, family, friends, laughter, yoga, exercise and of course my iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to dwell on things, deal with issues as they arise, and live in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relax with a good book, movie or TV show, sometimes after a tough week also a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I know you better
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are semi local (sorry I do not do long distance) looking for a best friend/lover for a long term relationship. I answer most emails and would expect the same from you.