Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jschwartz87

27 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Julian. I just moved here to Austin from Columbus Ohio. I am a recent graduate from the Ohio Center for Broadcasting. I'm laid back and very easy to get along with but I still give my point of view as long as it is in good taste.

I am a huge sports fan I would say that my two favorite sports are football (THE Ohio State Buckeyes, and the Philadelphia Eagles) and basketball (the Boston Celtics).

I was brought up in an orthodox Jewish household and was very religious for the majority of my childhood.
I am funny, trustworthy, and dedicated

.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved here to Austin from Ohio. I just got a job working in Round Rock.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at bowling, and cooking if that counts for anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor. Oh yeah and my height or lack there of (I'm 5 foot 6 inches).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Peoples History of the United States by Howard Zinn, and the Black Cross.

Movies: I'm pretty much willing to see any kind of movies but I prefer dramas and comidies.

Music: I am willing to give any kind of music a chance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family/friends
2. a shower
3. my phone
4. music
5. sports
6. humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to be doing in ten years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends whether it be at a bar for a few drinks or at the movies, or maybe just at a friends house watching some good old fashioned tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a copy of the Nicholas Cage version of the Wicker Man on HD DVD.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor, and have just an overall good outlook on life in general.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!