Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jscottam

40 M Tooele, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:44am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors! Am an avid hiker, camper, and canyoneer. I am polyamorous, in an open relationship with kender5 and looking for people who are open to developing deep relationships without the possibility of legal marriage. Deep connection and lifelong relationships are very desirable, though.

I am touch oriented. Clearly my dominant love language, so if you are not comfortable with being touched...fairly constantly...then we probably won't get on very well. PDA is also very likely...

Life is too short to be unhappy. I choose happiness and like to surround myself with those who do the same. What do you choose?

I identify as bi sexual, but find a significantly higher percentage of women attractive than men. I am open to both, but lean toward female partners. Also I enjoy a fair number of kinks. If you are kinky to some level, we will probably click in that area. I am very much a switch & it is nice to connect with people across that entire spectrum.

What makes you tick? Fills your soul? Revs up your engine and floats your boat? Knowing what you like, need and desire is the single biggest factor in whether or not you have them in your life. Do you know? Will we add to each other's lives? Let's find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, play, connect with people. What more could one ask for in life? New people to connect with? Oh, okay. That's why I'm here!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting campfires, witty repartee, quoting movies incessantly, ticking items off to-do lists, cooking, loving, random trivia, scheduling, literature, yard work, odd jobs, taking tests, listening, meeting people, hiking, driving long distances... Where to end this list...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall. pretty obvious, but it is the first thing people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love literature and movies. I would hate to have to chose a favorite. My musical taste are varied, but I have an unnatural affection for Broadway. When it comes to food, fresh is best. whole foods (unprocessed) and mainly vegetables make up my idea of healthy diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
honesty in my relationships
community to connect with
a comfortable bed
Natural landscape to explore and enjoy
Art in a variety of mediums
love in its many forms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I will do when I can get around to it... Big dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally either camping or ballroom dancing. I might be out with friends, or in watching Dr. Who... Motorcycle ride, game night, on a date, karaoke (it's been known to happen), or a smashing party. I love Fridays!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question is so far beyond what I would think naturally, I have no idea what to say. I am pretty open. Not a lot that is really private, and I'll admit to anything...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might get along well together. It is worth a shot!