Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsdd24

29 F Boise, ID

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mother of 3, I have a full time job in the medical field and work my butt off to take care of them/myself. I'm just here to meet new people and see what happens. I like anything to do with cars...(car shows, hill climbs, rally racing, drag racing, circle track racing, hanging out in the shop with friends building cars...) anything outdoors: fishing, camping, hiking, skiing, wakeboarding, motorcycles, tennis.... I love relaxing over a cup of coffee with a good friend and conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a medical office, love it! Always looking for an adventure, even if it's going for a ride through town on the city bus or getting on a plane and taking a trip to Seattle on a whim!

Eating healthy and fitness are a big part of my life. I've lost 53 pounds over the past year and not done yet, but getting there! I've learned one of the most important things is to make yourself a priority. You can't take care of anyone else if you don't take care of yourself too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
placing myself in other people's shoes. I had a job in retention once, and I wasn't very good at it because I could always understand why people needed to cancel and could see myself in their situation ;) Also a very good listener and good at calming people down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure, my smile or eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book by Nora Roberts. Favorite movies: Stepbrothers, The Other Guys, The Hangover... most chick flicks... I love going to the symphony and the ballet so I like live classical music, and will listen to pretty much anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Coffee
3. Toothbrush
4. Phone
5. Fresh Air
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my kids will be when they grow up and how I can improve how I'm raising them. What I want to be when I grow up!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going to bed early because I don't have to pack lunches or get anything ready for work the next day! I know, makes no sense.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open about everything... just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything you saw or read interests you.... If you just want to chat... Or maybe go on an adventure!