Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsee11

36 Monterey Park, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, nice to meet you. I am an easy-going, and down to earth person. I am looking for a serious relationship. I am sincere here. My life is simple. I have being living in LA with my family for over 10 years. I am working in reporting team in the development area of my company, which is supporting line of business to create/modify the programming reports for production people.

Every time when I walk on the park or outside, I see elder couples, they are talking and smiling to each other, and even they grasp hands together. Although I do not know what they said, but I just feel they love each other and they are happy with their children. I can feel their families have a lot of joy and happiness. I hope I can have one in the future as well as the others. :)

For my future, I hope I can find my true love, I have my own family, my good wife, and my children, we love each other, being happy and smiling every day. We have a wonderful milestone and good life. We will concern, respect, encourage, and treasure each other, etc… Sometimes, we will be traveling and exploring new places together, and enjoying our lives.:)

I hope everyone accomplishes their goals in life. I wish good luck and happiness to everyone.

Thanks for taking your time to read my profile.
Have a nice day.
Thank you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, do exercise. enjoy with my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, good and nice person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chinese, Korea, Japanese foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
PC, cell phone, car, family, foods, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relax.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me.