Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jseltun87

27 M Bricelyn, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty laid back:) I work hard and spend as much time as possible my son, Gary he is 3. I am open to new things. I am looking for a new friend that could maybe be forever. Open mindedness to anything is a must. I love my life and my values. Hoping to meet some one with the same type of goals and values. Looking for new long lasting experiences and someone + kids to experience them with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to make a decent live,while trying not to, forget the important things. Like teaching Gary everything I know. He is so smart and he just amazes me. That keeps me focused on what I want in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Idk lol. being a dad :-) cooking, grilling or that's what everyone says anyways lol there's generally not leftovers. I am gd at my work. I really try to be a great friend to the one's I have always helping if I can
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea... gonna think and will update with acceptable answer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't generally read alot. Not for enjoyment anyways. Might be nice tho. I love comedy so anything funny and u got my attention, I also like shows that I can learn from history and discovery channel are gd. I love music all types I could never pick a favorite, I listen to music all the time.. while I writing this lol food is very important cause I always hungry I enjoy lots of different foods and am always excited to try new kinds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gary
love
happiness
excitement
relaxing
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and how important to him I am and that i need to do things to right so he can have a gd life. About meeting someone to grow with and make New joys in life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to relax after getting Gary to bed, maybe a beer or two and some music in the back yard by a little fire
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u wanna know more. Will answer any?s