Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsense01

27 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just got back from Canada, and travelling through the UK, France and Italy. Froze my ass off for 2.5 hrs waiting in line to see the Luvre and stood in line for 3 hrs in a torrential downpour waiting for the Vatican, Colosseum was amazing. CANNOT WAIT TO DO IT AGAIN ! Next trip is set in 2015. EUROTRIP 2015.

I love a lot of things. Mostly Adrenaline fuelled activities like sky diving, bungee jumping, Theme parks (Australia sucks in this department) etc. however i also like the laid back things in life (movie nights), and a good night out with friends (drinks in a pub chatting).

I've lived on the Gold Coast the past 4 years and loved mostly all of it. The Beach, the sun and a bit to much drinking, make a fun place to live during university life. Tried my hand in Surfing, skateboarding and Windsurfing. Loved all of them. Discovered im Okay at surfing, suck at skateboarding, and Windsurfing is fucking hard.

Im a sucka for loud music to the point i think it's making me deaf and I'm desensitised to anything horror, but still love it regardless. I love to cook things, and have learned that random inventions aren't always the best tasting meals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Observation, Perception and Monopoly (some would beg to differ).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Books
Would have to be The Power of One, Life of Pi, The Great Gatsby (cannot wait for the movie), Nineteen Eighty-Four and mostly everything by Matthew Reilly.

Movies
Would be Jurassic Park, Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion (my sister and I have it memorised), Good Will Hunting, Cruel Intentions, The Perks of being a Wallflower, and more recently Django Unchained.

TV Shows
Shows would either be Weeds, The Walking Dead, Shameless (US), Suits, Six Feet Under, Modern Family, Anthony Bourdain No Reservations, Road Less Travelled.

Music
My taste is too varied and changes all the time, but lately it's been The XX, Woodkip, Santigold, Lemonade, Imagine Dragons, Macklemore, Oh Land, Cinematic Orchestra, Calvin Harris, Swedish House Mafia, House/Dance Rimixes/Mashups (something i can dance to).

Food
Indian, Mexican, Thai and Sushi. Anything that will set your mouth on fire.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends
Family
Music
Conversation
Humour
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think way to much... mostly about:

What i'll be doing in the future, who i will be doing it with, and how i can make this happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably doing something with friends. Movie, Dinner, Drinks etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you mine, if you tell me yours
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If it feels right :)