Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jserrano340

24 M Hackensack, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 22yrs old, I live in a small town. I sing and play piano, I also do Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. And not to sound like a soft bitch but I would love to meet a girl that i can really connect with and not have to worry about her being sneaky and grimy behind my back. That would be sweet. I'm pretty level headed in my opinion, I love hiking and nature. You'll never find me hibernating inside a house or apartment building for more then an hour. I need to be outside in the elements enjoying each day. I love working out and playing tennis a lot. Anything that will make me sweat to be completely honest. I love soccer tennis obviously Jujitsu and music. I'm very much into jamming with different musicians on the regular. I don't watch t.v. unless its the science or discovery or history channel unless its the rangers playing or the Knicks or the Yankees. But i rather be outside playing those sports instead. I live with my family, I'm looking to move out in the very near future.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated college. Started my own contracting/landscaping company this year. I work on a regular basis 60 hrs a week. I know fun right. I work and I make the money. I have intentions of parting ways from home base and trying too survive in the hard streets of Bergen county lol jk
I’m really good at
I'm really good at debating, I love to argue my points and my views but not to the point were I'm bias or i sound to opinionated.
then theres the other side of me that i love to listen and analyze peoples views and read there persona. I tend to reffer to myself as being a highly skilled eye/body gesture reader it bugs me out sometimes because ill be spot on lol. I love to laugh and im pretty dam funny! @(+_+)@
The first things people usually notice about me
Im a very out going person. i never sit down for more then 15 seconds. i have alot of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game Of Thrones. progressive rock music, trip hop, hip hop, metal, indie, funk and jazz blues.
The six things I could never do without
Family jiu jitsu work piano tennis gas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how we got here, what is the true meaning behind life. why is it that our Gov. cant just tell it how it is so that there's no critic on opposite sided parties like lying and such.
On a typical Friday night I am
jiu jitsu training till 1030pm. As of recent I've become pretty straight edge. Idk how long it'll last but my relationship with maryjane is on a hiatus until further notice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll need to pick my brain a little bit to get that out of me captain.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Facebook: Jorge Luis Serrano Jr.

Jserranojr340@live.com