Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Felton, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:06pm
Native American
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working type of person and a really cool, laid back type of guy. I never get mad at the little things and all things are little things. My heart is filled with love & compassion. and waiting for someone to share it with.

I also enjoy going to airshows, concerts, amusement parks, comedy shows, and movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college and Studying Computer Engineering. I already have an A.S. Degree with 2 Certificates in Cisco Systems and 1 Certificate in Linux Systems. I decided that I didn't want to work on the End User Systems and went back to School and study Computer Engineering. One semester, I completed 17 units with 4.0 GPA. I know I'm kinda a nerd, but I think that is the best part.

My next quest is well under it's way. I'm headed to Guatemala to install a rainwater catchment system, with a UV water filtration, and solar panels, for a remote village.

Lately, I've been doing a lot of Cruising on my motorcycle. There's nothing like cruising down the road. I'm driving a fully dressed goldwing that I painted a semi-metallic dark cherry. Oh, and lot's of chrome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on Cars, Computers, Houses, and much more... I'm like the perfect handyman that can fix anything. Right now, I'm doing a complete restoration to my 65' Chevy Nova. I'm Painting it a ***Semi-Metallic Midnight Blue***.

Just got back from OR. Found a job working construction. Was framing a quadplex house and it went really well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The classic's, Tom Sawyer and Huck Finn.

Movies: I like all types of movies and tend to enjoy a little more on the Action/Adventure side of things. Can't wait to see Joe Dirt 2.

Shows: Documentaries, NCIS, Gotham, and Blacklist.

Music: I like all types of Music, but lately more into R&B. I really enjoy Rihanna, but don't like Miley at all.

Food: All different types of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life will be in the future. With a new house, taking trips to FL, HI, AK, Rome, Italy, and much more...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a nice guy, that is easy to get along with.