Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsfdenver1977

37 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in a place I own. My socks match. I adopted a mutt from the Dumb Friends League because I want to make him smarter. I love my mom (and family back in NY), have a brand new killer washer/dryer and have a strong distaste for cilantro. I've been told I'm genuine, loyal, charming and witty. I think I'm handsome, despite the fact I don't have a mustache or thug life tattoo. If I get what I want, I've earned it. If I don't, I'll manage.

ENFP personality type. I've learned that I am more connected to outgoing, extroverted women. Sure, we can all be introverted and everyone appreciates their alone time, but I have more fun and a deeper connection with a woman who is a great communicator, expressive and conversational. Someone that can stand her own at a party or a work event. Nothing against you quiet types, but I love staying up late telling stories and playing games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides being awesome? I guess being humble and modest. I would say I'm not taking myself too seriously but also focusing on the things that matter in life and filtering out the nonsense. I market alcohol for a living to the great States of Colorado, Arizona and Nevada so that keeps me busy about 7 days of the week. Otherwise I'm running the park with my pup, at the zoo, on a rooftop or patio or in the movie theater. In the winter I ski. Lately I've been tending to my yard. Adulthood is pretty neat. Haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel like we've known each other for a long time and finding the humor/bright side in any situation. Useless facts. Speaking like a goofball around a dog.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my sense of humor, my Mike Tyson face tattoo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If i were to get hit by a car and you looked through my ipod, it would probably be quite pathetic. Stephen King & Christopher Moore, witty and smart comedies, suspenseful thrillers and over the top action, punk, classic rock, country, comedy. New Girl, Happy Endings, The League, Being Human, Grimm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My rottie/german shepherd best friend, Enzo
2) Sushi
3) My confidence to tell hilarious stories to diffuse a bad or awkward situation
4) Movies (not TV) - I like to escape for a couple of hours.
5) My Bill Cosby sweater collection
6) My kettle bell and daily jogs around city park with 'Zo
*okay, 1 of those aren't true, but if #5 made you laugh then you're all right for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends, why we spend more on prisons then schools, where to take you for a night out, what it would be like to have a Unicorn for a pet. The usual stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually catching up with friends and downloading from the week, popping a bottle of wine and starting a movie, finishing up a happy hour & dinner after work or in my home office plotting (once again) how to take over the world! Muahahhahahahaa! (evil laugh)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worked at Disney World for 2 summers in College. No, I wasn't Mickey. How is that even possible. I'm way taller than him. I'm a pretty open person really and wear my heart on my sleeve. There should be some mystery, but I don't embarrass too easy. When I was 6, I did pee myself in my Fonzi Halloween costume. That's not really private. The embarrassing part isn't me peeing myself at 6, it's that I dressed up as The Fonz from Happy Days for Halloween.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not allergic to fun, you actually have a pic of just you - this isn't Facebook so I'm not interested in pictures of 'Fall leaves' or trying to hone in my detective skills on which one is you in your 7 group pics. You're also outgoing and independent. Communication is key and I like a woman who knows what she wants. Even better, if she doesn't, she stands proud and says "I have no clue what we should do tonight."