Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Hauppauge, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:17pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I could I would live at the beach year round. I love the ocean and traveling to tropical locations has always appealed to me.
I love entertaining at home , family and friends, or just relaxing in the company of the right person. I enjoy going out to dinner, the movies, a play, concerts, museums etc...

I am looking to date a Lady, a woman who knows how to truly treat a man, in return I will give my loyalty, and devotion to developing a long term relationship.
I think chemistry is important, it is what initially attracts us to one another, however I'm looking for the whole package, my lover, my best friend, is there such a thing as a soul mate, cause if there is I'm looking for her caring , kind, romantic woman ( who is comfortable displaying affection) a woman who is established in her career and financially secure is a must.

I bring alot to the table and am looking for the same. I am basically a happy person who has his act together, just looking for that ONE great gal to complete the picture. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and good luck in finding the right one for you ;~)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a director of a music school.
I love teaching music, the kids I teach rock my world.
They're so creative, so hungry to learn. I also perform regularly with my band. It's a good life I'm truly blessed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to create together
Having fun
Talking dirty
Learning new things
Rooting for the underdog
Intelligent conversation
Love, and respecting woman. (Making my grandmother proud)
Making you smile (Very important)
Making you go"Hmmmm."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told it's my eyes. You tell me what you think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all music, especially world music, and roots music.
I love anything that moves you emotionally or physically.
The some goes for the movies,
The Pursuit of Happyness, The Shawshank Redemption,Then there the action and Sci-fi stuff, cause after all there is the geek in me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Why only six????? Well here's the short list:
My friends
My iPhone
My car
intelligent conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can keep the creative juices flowing. Also what is the next thing I can do to make a positive difference in my life, and the lives of people I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It will usually at least start out with music, wine, and
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I deeply miss the love, and guidance of my Grandmother.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are adventurous, Smart, Sexy, down to earth,and Sweet.