Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 11, 2014
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to start this thing off I should be up front and say that I am the living embodiment of "Good Luck Chuck"... I have had some good relationships in the past, but every girl I have dated has found her husband after we separated. So consider a coffee... Who knows what could happen. Ok enough of that.

I'm the director of a non-profit organization and driven business man. My family is my best quality, and I am only half of the goodness that they are. Haha... I love to laugh, have fun, and quote movies. I don't take myself or life seriously at all and I can always find a reason to smile and make light of a situation. I can relax at home, or I can play dangerously like skydiving, base jumping, white water rafting, or rock climbing to name a few. Lately I have been running around the capital downtown in the evening, and training for the Reebok Spartan run in March.

I have NO expectations from this site. I am here to meet people from the area to find new, interesting, and fun activities that this city has to offer. With that said I am putting this out there because you never know:

My ideal woman has incredible amounts of confidence and knows what she wants out of life. I love beautiful women, but not when it is the only thing they have going for them. I hope to meet a woman that can share her dreams and let me make them come true... The catch to this deal is that she has to be there and support my dreams as well. Intelligent conversation and a quick wit are a must along with good back massages and a thirst for life. Haha..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. Sarcasm and walking are two of my top 100. Listening is also up there. My friends like to vent to me so I got good at listening. Haha...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dj as a hobby so I love EDM, hip hop, r&b, and the occasional country song.

I enjoy all different kinds of cinema.

I have yet to have good Indian food here in the states but I loved it when I was in India. Italian is great (because I am Italian) and who doesn't love some Mexican food every once in a while?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not to be pretentious but I think about how I can help others. I try and be the change that I want to see in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I work out to old school slow jams.
e.g. D'Angelo, Usher, 112, Ginuwine, LL Cool J, Silk, and Brian McKnight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet someone in person with no expectations. I am new to the Sac area and I am just looking to meet some fun interesting new people to show me what the city has to offer. At the very least you will have a good conversation and a coffee/tea/or cocktail.