Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jshap11

28 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
East coast transplant who enjoys eating adventurously, running, snowboarding through trees, hot yoga, and testing the limits of where I can take my dog. I love to try new restaurants, go to concerts, games, standup comedy, and unique activities (Hoodslam = yes). Looking for the right partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a consultant for an environmental engineering firm, work to help industry comply with environmental regulations. I split my spare time between trying to eat a burrito at every taqueria in the Bay Area and wearing out my dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cracking dumb jokes, having curly hair, and falling over during yoga
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My favorite authors are Tom Wolfe, Herman Wouk, Kurt Vonnegut, John Steinbeck, and Michael Lewis.

Music: Modest Mouse, The National, Minus the Bear, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The White Stripes, The Black Keys, and most of all Katy Perry. She just has such a positive message!

Food: Burritos, Indian, anything Anthony Bourdain taunts me with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
My Bike(s)
French Press
Running Shoes
My Ski Pass
The Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get out of work, my next run, what kind of trouble my dog is getting herself into, and my chronically disappointing sports teams
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Bill Maher.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You've always dreamed of being a Shiksa
2) You've got an electric personality
3) You want to explore something new in the bay
4) You'd like to join my dog and I for a run, hike, bike ride, or chill day in a park!
5) You're unique... i.e. your picture is of you somewhere other than Maccu Piccu or not petting a baby/sedated tiger ;)