Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jshawn318

27 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just finished up graduate school and moved down to the area from NYC. I'm looking to start my professional life down in the area and get more involved in different hobbies and things that are going on! I love the NOVA area, and I have a solid group of friends around here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work remotely for a small educational testing company based out of NYC. I travel semi-often, but I usually make it back here for the weekends for fun times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stats and procrastinating. I am probably better at the second one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a total goofball, and I'll usually make a joke about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, The Great Gatsby, In Our Time, The Sun Also Rises, The Road, The Passage of Power

Movies: Swingers, Animal House, History of the World: Part I, Blazing Saddles, Young Frankenstein, No Country for Old Men, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Anchorman, The Fog of War. I probably have way more than this I'm just not thinking of right now - I watch a lot of movies.

TV: South Park, Mad Men, Archer, 30 Rock reruns, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Fargo

Music: Motley Crue, Rolling Stones, Eagles, AC/DC, Guns n' Roses, Led Zeppelin, Poison

Food: I eat a lot of eggs. Like an unreasonable amount. I'd probably eat breakfast for every meal if I could - Ron Swanson style.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, usually around Clarendon, Alexandria, or Dupont, or just chilling and watching movies. My friends and I try to come up with new and off-the-wall things to try most weekends. We did drunk laser tag once - it was legen - wait for it...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm currently in the process of learning how to ride a bike. It is as embarrassing as it sounds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you consider yourself an intellectually curious person and want to engage with someone on that level. If you like to have fun and try new things, but you don't necessarily have to go out every night to have a good time. I get along with people that don't take themselves too seriously and have an easy-going sense of humor.

Also, fyi, I'm allergic to cats.