Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jshizzle724

31 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all I hate writing these self summaries, but here goes. I'm a nice, very easy going guy. I'm shy around groups of people, less so 1 on 1. I'm a huge sports fan. I love football, especially the Steelers. I watch alot of baseball and Pitt basketball too. I like to laugh and joke around a lot. I like going to gym when I have free time. I like traveling and would really like to do it more if I get the opportunity. My family is very important to me and I'll always put them first. I'm really easy to get along with. I try to always be happy and positive. I can't stand being around negative people. I'm looking for someone to go out and get to know. I really want to learn about new things and find someone to share to share my interests with and learn about their interests
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working as a customer service manager for a technology/software/sales company. I take work very seriously, because I'm ambitious and want to make a lot of money : )
I feel like I've been putting alot into work lately, but I really want to go out more and find a fun girl to go out to dinner with, have some drinks, or go to a movie, museum, or game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like to laugh alot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Goodfellas, Casinos, all the Godfathers, Friday, National Lampoon Vacation movies, Training Day, Die Hards, Cheech and Chongs, 300, Hangover, so many more. My favorites are gangster movies, comedies, or anything with a good story.

TV: Seinfeld, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Aqua Teen Hungerforce, Curb your Enthusiasm, The Wire, Sopranos, Breaking Bad, NFL Network, Sportscenter, Tosh.0, South Park, documentaries, travel channel, metalocalpse, the office, parks & recreation...

I like all types of music. My favorites are rock/metal, classic rock, and hip hop. I always like to discover new music, new genres and expand my horizons. I really like going to concerts also.

Pizza and seafood are favorite foods. I try to eat healthy for the most part, especially when I'm hitting the gym....

I'm not a big reader, but sometimes I like a good crime or sci-fi novel. Occasionally I'll reach a fitness/bodybuilding book or nutrition book or magazine if I need to get motivated.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Sports
Music
Pizza
Gym

I think coffee is becoming #7....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my life will be like in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching whatever game is on or a movie. sometimes working. other times out catching a game, going out to eat or having some drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yea right
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are fun and easy going; I don't need any drama. We have some of the same interests