Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsieracki

23 M Schererville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Romantic. I believe in the manners of a more chivalrous time. I am pretty easy-going, and always up for anything. I'm loyal and passionate and consider those close to me to be family, blood relation or not. I love science fiction, and I must admit I am a bit of a nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on securing a position as a fireman. I am currently completing my firefighter I & II classes. I also enjoy playing video games. Reading a good book.
I’m really good at
Communication. It's so often overlooked but, I think being able to listen well and effectively communicate your own thought and feelings is critical to any relationship.

I am also something of a chef. For me, cooking is a very sensual undertaking and through every meal, a little piece of myself is bared. I find it very intimate and pleasurable to be able to cook for those close to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am told that I have a warm, welcoming smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ghosts of Onyx, Band of Brothers.
TV: NCIS, Stargate SG-1, Doctor Who, Avatar The Last Air Bender.
Movies: The Blues Brothers, Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back, The Princess Bride, A Bridge Too Far, and Patton.
The six things I could never do without
Food, friends, family, a good book, leather restraints, and a car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
R.A.C.K. if you know that is, you should message me. We may have more in common.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night for me, so instead I will give you my ideal Friday night:

Home alone with my darling. Cooking her an amazing meal and sharing a nice bottle of wine. Afterwards we would curl up on the couch and listen to quiet music or watch a movie. It will be enough that we are together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a switch, which means, among other things, that I have the best of both worlds and am open to any sort of relationship within the confines of BDSM.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better.