Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Hagerstown, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me... I am in the military and I work in communications. I am self motivated and a hard worker. On the weekend I like to go out and have fun but I am just as happy relaxing all weekend.

I am definitely not one of those guys looking for a fling or a one night deal. I am looking for a committed relationship.

Some of my friends say that I am addicted to gym and I tend to agree lol. I feel like that's a good addiction to have.

Also I am fluent is many languages to include C#, C++, Java, HTML, SQL, and Pascal ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am still in the military but I plan on getting out at some point. I might make a career of it but I feel like I can progress further in the civilian world.

In my career field I definitely have to keep up with new technology so I am constantly enrolling in courses, seminars, training, and obtaining new certifications.

I also play semi-pro baseball for the Martinsburg Bluesox. Baseball is something I grew up playing every year and I am just glad I get a chance to play it almost on a daily basis at this point in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good with electronics and anything tech related.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book or book series rather would be The Inheritance Series (Eragon). It is the first book series I actually finished.

I really like any kind of apocalyptic action movie.

My shows are Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Community, and New Girl... Had to throw New Girl in there because Zooey Deschanel is awesome!

I am a big hard rock fan but I also like country. Hard rock just gets the blood pumping for me, especially while working out or running.

I love Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career. I'm constantly trying to stay competitive with my peers and furthering my education.

What I am doing in gym that day and ways to improve my workout.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Its usually 50/50 for me... I could be hanging out with some friends or just at home watching a movie on the couch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the difference between Star Wars and Star Trek but don't really care for either... Unless you like Star Wars... Then I like Star Wars ;)