Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsimmie

32 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Join me on Fitbit for a little friendly competition.

I am not the man that will try to think of some outlandish comment to get your attention. I am they type of man that won't always be there when you want me to, but will always be there when you need me to. As long as you can do the same for me.

I am looking to find new, positive and interesting new people. Some one to push each other out of our comfort zones to experience new things. Life is a great experience. It is even better when you share it.

I can be a little shy until you have earned my trust. I am witty, level headed, easy going, compassionate and sometimes goofy. There is a time and place for everything.

I have changed my life drastically in the past year. A lot of battles have been won, but the war is far from over. I am at peace with where I am in my life, but I am not stagnant in that place. If you are not here to uplift me and yourself, then you can fall by yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
experiencing what the world has to offer. Trying to uplift my community through food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ideas in food, flavor Bible, visual food. Culinary artistry, Dante's inferno, Salvidor dali's alice in wonder land, the jungles.

Movies: the Professional, K.I.D.S, Quentin Tarantino movies, Full Metal Jacket, Heavy Metal, documentaries, Ong Bak, the Dark Crystal, Deep Sea, Training Day, Drunken Master,

Shows: Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Afro Samurai, How it's Made, Sons of Guns, What ever looks interesting on Netflix. I can only take stupid reality shows in doses.

Food: all of it. I'm a chef for a reason

Music: dj quick. Suga free. Kings of leon. Lamb of god. Sade. E-40. Johnny cash. Girl talk. Al green. System of a Down. Mozart. Bach. John coltrain. Miles davis. Muddy watters. BB king. Kuwaku. Keak the sneak. Pacific division. Tiron. Slum village. I listen to anything that sounds good and fits my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
cooking
positivity
Supportive people
Happiness (Laughter)
self respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going on in my life at the moment. How I can better myself. Does a tree make a sound if no one is there to hear it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out on the town after work or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can clap with one hand.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*Give back as much as you take.
*Changing the altitude of your attitude.
*Genuine loving heart.
*Ability to please others without compromising your own pleasures.
*don't confuse your weakness for strengths.
* A man will enhance your life but not needed.
* you can fish in high hills. lol ;)