Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Dundee, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 27
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and it’s important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
first of all thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I am a little shy which I think my mates would find strange but I can struggle a little bit with what to say. I see myself like a duck. Graceful above the water but paddling furiously underneath.

I am the sort person who doesn't like sitting still. I feel like I always need to be doing something. Even when watching TV I will be on the net looking at the news or catching up with friends.

I love reading and am rarely out and about without access to some form of reading material.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am a civil servant but I want more. I have a degree which I don't use so I really want to start doing something with it.

I Referee for the Dundee Roller Derby team and tend spend a lot of my weekends of either watching or helping with it.

I try to go climbing at least once a fortnight but aim for once a week. If it's something you are interested in then great if not there then no worries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing stuff just for the hell of it, Its why I do Roller derby. If you don't just give things a go you never know where it will lead.

I am also really good at baking, I constantly try to make something new to me or different. I usually try to bake some thing on my day off which means that my team mates have had loads of cake over the years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am LOUD! and have always have been. I am also despite being shy really friendly and very quickly become out going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont tend to have favourites, It depends on what takes my fancy at the time.
book wise I read a lot of sci fi/fantasy. Not the sort of swords and shields stuff, things more like Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchet. I also read loads of Modern military history but I am usually found reading whatever is at hand.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Boots
Skate trainers
and my roller skates
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out at Roller derby either training or getting my karma on by helping out with bits of practice. If I'm not doing that I am usually trying to work out my weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Love long hot baths with a good book and bit of radio 4 comedy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me, or even if you just want a chat.

A simple hi can be a start if you are not sure what to put.