Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsinchitown

42 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I migrated to Chicago more than 10 years ago for the very reason that my profession led me here. Before coming to the USA, I was a nurse educator and just loved it for 8 years. I thought I turned my back from Nursing Education when I moved to the USA and would be doing Clinical Nursing purely. Oh boy, I was totally mistaken for I am doing both and enjoying it---a lot. But if I were to choose between the two fields of Nursing, there is no substitute to the satisfaction of being able to mold minds and build passion for healthcare. I am so passionate with what I do and will always seek to improve myself as a person. I look at the good in every person until the day my patience runs out and believe me when I say that I still got tons of it. I take care of myself physically by playing indoor and beach volleyball and truly adore the competitive spirit of the game. I love being in the water so much that from Memorial to Labor day, I spend most of my afterwork hours in the swimming pool (I hope I am not developing gills). I find peace and comfort in the walls of my apartment combined with a good book and/or listening to music (totally depends on my mood). I like to cook and there is no substitute for a fresh, home-cooked meal. On another note, I wish I could always be in a T-shirt, shorts and flip-flops (when not in scrubs) but the Chicago weather would not allow me to be in one all the time and of course my unwritten policy that the aforementioned fashion choice is inappropriate with my line of work. I can say that I am, as of current, content holistically and will always be a better person everyday from the one I was the day before. Last but not least, I enjoy the company of my family, friends and co-workers for they accept the person I am and make me realize my full potential. If I could, I will get out of my way to help and expect nothing in return; but, wish they pay it forward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Babysitting (spending lots of quality time) my 6 year old nephew and 3 year old niece that my friends call me "super nanny". Love these kids and adore them but never allow myself to be manipulated by their being adorable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good at sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to ask them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You only want to.