Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsjsvt

24 Richmond, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name is Jake and I'm a Virginia Tech alum. I moved to Richmond two years ago for my job with an architecture firm. I was born and raised in Maryland. I am a sports fanatic and love being social. I played on the Virginia Tech Drumline which was easily the most memorable experience of my time in college. Music and design are my passions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I studied Architecture at Virginia Tech. I'm now working with an architecture firm. Working towards my Architect license to one day start my own design firm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Percussion
Creating
Photoshop

I recently got a road bike and I'm looking to get a lot better at cycling long distances. One day I'd like to cycle across america.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly non-fiction stuff about musicians or architecture/design. A little bit of scifi. Brave New World and Kite Runner were two of my favorites in high school.

Music: Mainly Hip-hop (Kendrick, Wiz, Jay-Z, etc) and EDM (Porter Robinson, Above&Beyond, Armin, Zedd, etc.), but I like my occasional bluegrass (Punch Brothers), jazz, top 40s or classic rock (Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, etc)

TV shows: Entourage, LOST, Parks & Rec, Arrested Development, Community, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, House of Cards
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-- Family and Friends
-- Sports
-- Music/Concerts/Festivals
-- Milk and Cereal
-- Coffee
-- Cycling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going on around me. I am a huge observer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends and trying to meet new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident and looking to meet new people. I love meeting a lot of new/different people!