Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jskliar

31 M Marina del Rey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm sort of seeking a range of things, but I really like sex and decided to throw casual encounters in there. =)

In all honesty though, I'm up for any number of scenarios. I don't do well in serious relationships; I recently got out of one and can't handle the commitment or lack of variety. I'm young and restless, plus I don't have the enjoyment of life that makes me secure with who I am yet. So I'm basically looking for new and interesting experiences at this point, whether they're friendships or hookups or friendships with the occasional hookup.

I am funky, groovy, and slightly rad
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a global organization that helps keep the internet stable. It's mostly evil laughter, bad hygiene, and getting lost in the parking garage.
I’m really good at
I'm like a strange combination of awkward geek and that guy who surprises everyone by turning out to be cool at parties. So I'll beat you at chess and then blaze or take shots with you. Or I'll fix your computer and then you'll find out I'm really awesome in bed. Come on, admit that was funny. I'm also good at doing things extremely fast, like driving or talking or eating. It helps the day seem more productive.
The first things people usually notice about me
As you can see from the photos, I'm clearly Dr. Dre.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I sort of became averse to books since every boring thing my job throws at me is in text form. I much prefer writing over reading, and I'd rather just look at the pictures in an Ikea manual or something anyway. I do solve crosswords, which is like staying on the same page of a book for a ridiculously long time.

Movies: Primarily what's off the beaten path: indie, dystopian, shocking, or just plain unpredictable. Too many "big budget" films are just a string of cliches ending with some building exploding. Requiem for a Dream was a good one, though. So was Silence of the Lambs, or Falling Down. Animal House was simply uproarious.

Music: There's some anti-mainstream elitism here as well. The Woodstock era was great though, and so was most 1980s pop. The 70s were good for prog rock and the 90s featured the east coast rap renaissance. Yeah, I'm a white guy who can tell the difference between good and bad rap. It cracks people up. I also listen to some drum 'n bass, IDM, power metal, and other stuff that really doesn't fit together in any cohesive way.

Food: Anything. There's a preference for Asian cuisines and spiciness, but seriously: anything that's not rotten, moldy, or expired, and is meant to be served as food. Go ahead--take that as a challenge.
The six things I could never do without
Does everyone have exactly six? That seems a tad presumptuous, not to mention insulting to people who live in poverty and only own about three different things. Unless they meant air and food and clothing and such, but that's just silly.
There isn't much that's truly vital. A phone is useful, for example, but I could always meet people who live within shouting distance. Cars are great, but nobody had one until the early 1900s, so how bad can it be? Leave me with a couple friends and some form of entertainment so I don't go crazy, and the rest is probably optional.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Important stuff like human nature and politics, as well as unimportant stuff like what to eat for breakfast. Basically every topic--I'm one of these really overanalytical people. The plus side is that when I finally do blurt it out, it usually sounds funny because I've rehearsed it for so long.
On a typical Friday night I am
Do people really schedule their lives around what day and time it happens to be? That just seems so limiting. I'm up for anything that's available and sounds good, so long as one person isn't asleep or at work or several hundred miles away.

Maybe that answer was too philosophical. I tend to relax at home by default, but will venture out for dinner, alcohol, laser tag, parks, museums, walking around, or any other suggestions people have. I'm just not one of those stir-crazy folks who feels the...need to go out. Y'know?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once murdered a guy because he asked about the most private thing I'd be open to admitting online. You can tell this is all just filler, right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Anything short of serious commitment is fair game at this point: friendship, casual dating, activity partners, encounters, friends with benefits, or hanging out with no real purpose in mind. Despite this liberal attitude, I still have standards. These are roughly as follows:

Regardless of what you're seeking - you should live nearby (within 15-20 miles) and be somewhere around my age. Under 40 is ideal, maybe 45. Even though attachment isn't needed, be nice to the extent that you'll give an explanation for vanishing or flaking. I also can't really handle kids, though no disrespect to anybody who does manage it.

For anything physical - this requires mutual attraction, unsurprisingly, and you should present a photo to avoid awkwardness later. You also can't be male, transgendered, or a carrier of any STD. However, threesomes and bi girls are more than welcome. =)

I'm open-minded enough to consider anything (besides the exceptions above) so feel free to get in touch. What's the worst that can happen?