Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jslats83

31 Blacksburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Irish (Okay), German (Poorly), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like listening to music (mostly rock), watching hockey (go Penguins!), and spending time outdoors (hiking/camping). I'm straight forward, but very laid back and easy going. I don't let things that I can't control get to me. I usually go with the flow. I'm quite introverted and not really good at making conversation at first. However, once I get to know you, I become more comfortable and talkative. One thing that I strive to do is being honest and to "practice what I preach." If I ever fail to do either, I never get mad when someone calls me out on it.
I love trying out new things, which means I have a pretty long bucket list. Although there are a lot of places I've been to, there are still plenty of more that I want to see.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got out active duty military and am going to college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't think there's really anything in particular that I'm good at. I'm more of a "Jack of all trades, master of none." I'm always willing to learn and try new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually say that I look a lot younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: 1984 by George Orwell, any good spy thriller, books that make me think in general; Movie: Aliens, Dumb and Dumber (I love slap stick comedy) The Bourne trilogy, No Country for Old Men, Spaghetti Westerns; Shows: Hell on Wheels, Dexter, NCIS, Burn Notice; Music: Pretty much anything, but mostly rock (whether that's classic, modern, etc.); Food: Chances are that I've eaten just about everything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need a lot to be happy. As long as I have family, friends, my health, a roof over my head, food in my belly, and clothes on my back.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I will use my degree to work in the private or public sector.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, probably.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My birthday was supposed to be in March, but I was born 2 months early.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a good-hearted person.