Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jslewis_82

32 M Cadillac, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am most passionate about life. I love to live life to have no regrets. The decisions that you make define you. I have a hard time having regrets because at that moment, at that time, you made the decision to do exactly what you wanted to do at that time. I am passionate about kindness. I absolutely love the movie "Pay It Forward" which shows all of the random acts of kindness
that happen on a daily basis and is never talked about. Finally, I am passionate about passion. If you have passion about something you are automatically going to try harder in regards to whatever it is. Plus, it just feels good to have passion about something!

While I don't really have a "type" of woman I am looking for, I am most attracted to someone with a great personality. I enjoy someone who is sarcastic, funny, and quick witted. I enjoy someone who does not take life to seriously and is willing to have fun, even if it means having fun in front of others and possibly making a little fun of yourself.

This is going to sound sort of weird possibly, but the person who is very inspirational to
me is my son. My son is this wonderful, kind, handsome, great little boy that loves everybody and everything. Every breath I take, every decision I make, I strive to be a better person and man because of him.

I feel that being a bald man (by choice haha) sometimes people judge me in a negative manner. When in fact, I am a wonderful, loving, caring, and very fun person.

Primarily, I am a fly by the seat of my pants type of person and love any and all new adventures. I love being spontaneous, but I also have the ability to plan things out, I just prefer not too. I grew up on a lake, so I absolutely love being by the water, on the water, in the water, or thinking about how I can get to the water! My dream is to own a house on a lake one day so my little boy can enjoy all of the awesome and great things that I did.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wake everyday and try to make that the absolute best day I can possibly have. I wake up to be a better person than I was the day before, even though sometimes this can be difficult I really do try. I set both short term and long term goals and strive to achieve these. I embrace change and sometimes look forward to it. I have an amazing job that I enjoy very much, but someday I want to own my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh and having fun in any situation. I am also really good at loving and showing and telling people how much I care about them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that I have nice eyes and a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies, oh god I love movies! I have been to the theatre more times than I can count and so has my little boy haha. I really don't have a preference at all, I will watch them all! I am not a big fan of horror movies, but I am not opposed to it either.

I am just as passionate about music as I am movies. I listen and sing to all types of music. Even though I know I am a terrible singer, I still do it often :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my son
-my dog
-the outdoors
-life/breathe
-love
-passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now and how I can provide the best life for myself and my little boy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies, hiking, roller blading, ice skating, cuddling at home watching a movie, going to Meijer or Wal-Mart just to play with the toys, or out eating a good meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of snakes, I hate peas, and I love singing in the shower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to :)