Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Orlando, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 12, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
Seeing Someone
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's really hard to summarize things because I love life and I like everything! I'll try anything (almost) once and it is my personal goal to do something different EVERY DAY. I enjoy a lot of things... I'm pretty easy going but I could be crazy as well, so I could have a great time both going out or staying at home relaxing. I love to have fun, doing spur of the moment things like driving to another state at 3 a.m. just because, and staying up sooooo late it's early. I'm outgoing and very open to learning new things and meeting different people. I make friends easily and my friends know they can count on me to be there for them in any situation at any time. I like loving and being loved, but even if the love is not reciprocated I believe giving of oneself fully is still part of the essence of living an abundant life. Wow... that was a little too deep for me...haha, nonetheless, it is how I really feel. I'm looking for that someone to share the adventure that is life with me, for which I am most grateful. I live for the moment while planning for the future and I hope to attract someone who shares my same values and views about life, someone who cares about the little details, and is looking for a long term relationship that will lead to a life long commitment. If you feel we have common interests and goals, make a move :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for ways to give more and make a difference.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh/smile/sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In my free time I love watching or going to sports games, concerts, movies, (everything except for horror), traveling, dancing, themeparks, beaches, museums, car/motorcycle shows, the gym, did I mention traveling? reading, eating, writing music, church and being spontaneous. I love food period, but nothing like my mom's spanish food... I enjoy cooking as well. Oh, and traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share the same values and we have most things in common.