Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Santa Rosa, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 8
Asian, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moving to Santa Rosa in January (Army had the great idea of making me a recruiter... go figure lol)

Um...shoot...well, Im in the army....doing stupid army things cuz that's how it works lol. Pretty laid back, not a heavy drinker but i enjoy going out and getting trashed once in a while. Not a drug user, but I do smoke cigarettes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got my advanced open water dive certification, so I've been diving a lot. I'm hoping to be able continue in cali...

Working on my bachelors degree in business but its going slow. (Too many distractions...diving, working my car....)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge., NOT really good at writing about myself =P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....? how would i know what people notice about me? lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books...sci fi nerdy shit =D
movies....more sci fi nerdy shit lol
music....rock (old, new, hard, metal...whatever)
food....i like food =P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot., computer, car, smokes (yeah i know, thats bad), friends (cheeeesy yes), um...not sure about the 6th lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work (unfortunetly), idiots who piss me off (there's quite a few of those actually), puppies (no, not really lol)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going on random adventures with friends (late night Walmart runs count as adventures!) or resting up for an early morning scuba dive :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! comment? =D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you feel like it =D duh lol