Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsn58

56 Lafayette, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of guy that likes the great outdoors. Nature at its best. Mountains are my favorite place to unwind. I like camping, gardining, photography. Love to get out on a clear dark night and watch the stars with my telescope. I also like movies and getting together with my friends for cookouts and just hangin out. How about a long drive to nowhere for a picnic. I love to travel and get to see new places. I like to plan but can also be spontaneous. I have a daughter that goes to ULL, and am very proud of her! We are very close. I don't play games. I'm a very easy person to get along with, you can ask anyone I know,lol. I have a quirky sense of humor with a splash of sarcasm!
I'm an outdoorsy kind of person. Lets go camping, in a tent, cabin or resort. Hiking in a park or the mountains or swimming at the beach or lake would be great.
I am looking for someone that doesn't think she needs to get made up before going out. I like the natural look. Someone that could get along with my friends as well as myself getting along with hers. We should both be able to have some time to ourselves as long as we trust eachother and are both considerate of the others feelings. Things we have in common are great, but to see what interests you have will be fun to share together.
I've met some wonderful people here and I believe this process does work. All I ask is that you be honest with yourself as I will, and give any relationship a fair chance to see where it can go.
Just a side note, if you write to me I will write back. I won't leave anyone hanging because it's just the right thing to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending more time with my daughter, family and friends. Taking one day at a time. Seeing who is out there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most anything if I put my mind to!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
darn, you're tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't do much reading. I like adventure, action, scifi movies. live shows, most music , festivals, arts and crafts. I eat just about anything you put in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Good health
Job
Food
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything & everything. There isn't a subject that doesn't eventually cross my mind and when it does I think about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on many factors. Open for anything. If, no plans maybe a few beers after work with the guys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be very private now would it? If you really need to know ask me!