Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Detroit, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 19, 2014
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy who enjoys teaching and coaching. In my free time I enjoy exercising, movies, and outdoor activities. I love all sports but I especially follow U of M football and basketball, Wayne State football, the Lions, and the Tigers. I played football collegiately at Wayne State back in my hay day. I chased WSU around the country on their national final run a couple of years ago. Go Warriors!

I'm very family oriented. I have 3 neices that I love spending time with. My family and I spend a lot of time together especially in the summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm one of the lucky ones who love their job. I truly enjoy being a teacher and I love coaching football in the fall. Coaching is very time intensive, especially in season (Aug-Nov).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hate talking about myself. Let's go with things I'm not good at. #1 Bowling - I need bumpers & i'm thrilled if I bowl over 100 #2 - Darts - beware if you're in the room if I'm playing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure... Clueless on this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see ... book- The Last Lecture... Movie- Gladiator, Inception, Argo, Wedding Crashers to name a few. Music - anything on the radio. Shows- True Detective!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Detroit Tigers
Planet Fitness
Movies (comedies, drama, action)
My dog Rocky - good thing he's going to live forever
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coaching High School Football / Out w- Friends / Taking my Grandpa to the Casino.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an easy going, honest, genuine, and intelligent female with a great sense of humor. If you love football and are physically active also .... That would be a BIG bonus!