Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:38pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jairo
From Los Angeles,raised in Dallas.
My interests are:sports,cooking,making people laugh,working out,trying new things,going out,dancing,movies,staying active,Mavs,Real Madrid,and soccer.
I'm just mainly looking for friends maybe more if it happens.
I am fluent in Spanish,English,and know some Italian.
I don't like putting all my info out there like that so if you are interested message me.:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school(majoring in criminology),working,and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Several things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People confuse me for being Asian,I'm actually Mexican-American. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go, I enjoy reading some Gabriel Garcia Marquez novels,1984,The Last Lecture,and some other books.
Movies-Coen bros films,Django,most tarantino films,Robert Rodriguez films,Guillermo del toro films, David O Russell films,Steve McQueen,Black Swan,Drive,Jurassic park movies,girl with the dragon tattoo,some comic book movies,The Kings speech,Harold and Kumar franchise,Friday,Pans Labyrinth,Shame,and some other films. I am a big moviegoer watch at least 4 movies a week mostly at indie theaters. (Inwood,Magnolia,Angelika,and the new Alamo draft house .)
Music-hip hop,country,rock,trance,techno,whatever really. Favorite artists include-Drake,Daft Punk,Romeo Santos,Prince Royce,George Strait,Alan Jackson,Luke Bryan,Bloc Party,Radiohead,Erikha baydu,Biggie Smalls,The Cranberries,A tribe called quest,Jay-Z,The Beatles,etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Vehicle
2) Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things to say.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are single,not socially awkward,and want to get to know me .