jsoupy311
69 Mount Laurel, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jsoupy311
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I now am working part time and love all the usual things such as .... movies, dinners, travel etc. I belong to a gym and love to take the classes. I love a day at the beach. I prefer warmer weather but love a cozy fire in winter. I love animals but do not own any pets at this time. I am a bit of a history buff. I work in Customer Service, Tech Support. I have dark hair & greenish eyes.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to keep active with my friends
I’m really good at
some things/not everything
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes of course
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love most types of music even classical.
The six things I could never do without
1.My family
2.My friends.
3.Flowers
4.Music
5.Ice cream
6.Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Staying happy and finding new & interesting things to do
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not willing to admit
You should message me if
I am looking for a nice, interesting and intelligent guy. Someone who is still active and would like to go out and do interesting things. Someone fun that can "make me laugh" . I am an independent person. But I would love someone to share ideas and help me watch the world go by.
I love music , movies, plays and just hanging out in the city. I love flowers, trees and the country too.. I like watching some sports and would like to take golf lessons someday.
A great date with me would be to go to an Italian restaurant chatting and getting to know each other.
More